Loddon and Chedgrave District Society

The Loddon and Chedgrave District Society is an Amenity Society affiliated to the CPRE.

The CPRE is a national charity which helps people to protect their local countryside where there is a threat, to enhance it wherever there is opportunity and to keep it beautiful, productive and enjoyable to everyone.

We support these aims through participation in CPRE and CPRE-Norfolk events, as well as our own meetings, activities and organised walks.

LODDON AND CHEDGRAVE DISTRICT MEMBERSHIP is open to all on payment of an annual subscription of £6.00 to the Membership Secretary, 01508 520457.

Officers of the Society:

President: Mrs Audrey Young
Chairman Mr Michael Caston
Treasurer Mr Barry Porter
Secretary Mrs June Strickland
Membership Secretary Mrs Hillary Meredith
Minutes Secretary Phyllis Bailey

Committee Members: Mr Michael Matthews, Tony and Vera Durrant, Mr Eric Wilkinson, Mr Jack Tuddenham.

For further information please contact the Secretary – 01508 528853.